KKR Asset-Based Finance Fund
KKR Asset-Based Finance Fund filed a repurchase offer notification on 2026-09-16 (N-23C3A) whose offer amount we could not read, so none is shown.
- Fund
- KKR Asset-Based Finance Fund
- Type
- Interval fund
Repurchase offers
This fund announces each repurchase offer on Form N-23C3A and, as Rule 23c-3(b)(2)(ii)(B) requires, reports each offer's results in its next annual or semi-annual shareholder report (Form N-CSR/N-CSRS) — which reaches EDGAR roughly 2–8 months after the offer's pricing date. Results below are parsed from that report, at the granularity the fund filed: some funds state shares tendered in full; others omit it, shown here as 'tendered not disclosed', never estimated.
Each offer this fund announced, and the state of its results. An offer's results arrive in the fund's next shareholder report, roughly 2–8 months after the offer prices — until that report files, the state below says so in words, never with a blank.
| Offered | Request deadline | Repurchase date | Results | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| 5.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · | |
| 5.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · | |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| 5.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · | |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| 10.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · | |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| 10.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · | |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| Not stated of shares outstanding | Not stated | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
| 10.00% of shares outstanding | Not stated | results not yet reported | N-23C3A · |
How we built this list, and what we exclude — the derivation of the fund list, the cross-checks every figure has to pass, and how interval-fund results are read from shareholder reports.
Source: this fund’s own Form N-23C3A filings and shareholder reports (Form N-CSR/N-CSRS) on SEC EDGAR.
Filings we could not read
We read these filings and could not extract a figure we could stand behind, so we published none. They are listed here because a quarter missing from the history above is not the same as a quarter with no gate.
| Filing | Why we published nothing |
|---|---|
| N-CSRS · | no repurchase-results note found in 1 readable document(s) |
| N-CSR · | no repurchase-results note found in 1 readable document(s) |
| N-CSRS · | no repurchase-results note found in 1 readable document(s) |
| N-CSR · | no repurchase-results note found in 1 readable document(s) |