BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity FundBUIDL
BlackRock / Securitize · Tokenized Treasury
BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund held $883,671,178 across the 6 deployments we read, as of Sep 25, 2026, per Total across the 6 deployments we read — on-chain totalSupply x Securitize — BUIDL seeks to maintain a stable value of US$1.00 per token. This is not the fund's total.
- Total of the 6 deployments we read — not the fund's total.BUIDL is also issued on SOLANA (mint GyWgeqpy5GueU2YbkE8xqUeVEokCMMCEeUrfbtMw6phr) and APTOS (0x50038be55be5b964cfa32cf128b5cf05f123959f286b4cc02b86cafd48945f89). Neither is an EVM chain, so neither can be read with the RPC this tracker uses, and neither is included in the total above. The figure is a total of the six EVM share classes we read — not of the whole fund.
On-chain deployments we read
| Chain | Contract | Tokens outstanding | Value | As of | Corroboration |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethereum | 0x7712c342…aA2AEc ↗ | 208,338,526.04 | $208,338,526 | Sep 25, 2026block 26,050,798 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
| Optimism | 0xa1CDAb15…957cF5 ↗ | 26,457,710.16 | $26,457,710 | Sep 25, 2026block 157,348,143 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
| BNB Chain | 0x2D5BdC96…5ef84F ↗ | 146,529,570.16 | $146,529,570 | Sep 25, 2026block 123,850,654 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
| Polygon | 0x2893Ef55…Dc0e99 ↗ | 7,535,591.16 | $7,535,591 | Sep 25, 2026block 94,393,286 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
| Arbitrum | 0xA6525Ae4…925872 ↗ | 8,572,612.49 | $8,572,612 | Sep 25, 2026block 508,603,570 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
| Avalanche | 0x53FC82f1…196A2F ↗ | 486,237,167.9 | $486,237,168 | Sep 25, 2026block 96,086,696 | Reproduced by a second endpoint |
What this does not cover. BUIDL is also issued on SOLANA (mint GyWgeqpy5GueU2YbkE8xqUeVEokCMMCEeUrfbtMw6phr) and APTOS (0x50038be55be5b964cfa32cf128b5cf05f123959f286b4cc02b86cafd48945f89). Neither is an EVM chain, so neither can be read with the RPC this tracker uses, and neither is included in the total above. The figure is a total of the six EVM share classes we read — not of the whole fund. Figures above are for the deployments listed, and are not the product’s total.
Product details
- Issuer
- BlackRock / Securitize ↗
- Asset class
- Tokenized TreasuryKitalpha classification — Token contract `name()` on Ethereum: "BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund" ↗
- Legal wrapper
- Private fund offered under Regulation D; not a registered investment company
- Custodian
- Not disclosed
- Transfer agent
- Not disclosed
- Attestation
- Not disclosed
“Not disclosed” means the issuer does not publish the field, or we have not read it from a primary source. It is a statement about our reading, not a criticism of the product.
Informational tracking, not an offer, recommendation, or financial product advice. Figures are read from each product's own primary sources — SEC filings and public blockchain state — and are shown with the date they were reported. Past yield is a historical disclosure, not a return anyone will receive. Verify everything with the issuer's own documents.