Private credit

Asset class is a Kitalpha classification. Each product page names the document it rests on.

Assets stated from a primary source

Sorted by assets, largest first — a sort, not a ranking.

ProductAssetsDisclosed yieldAs ofSource
syrupUSDCMaple Finance$1.00Bwhole vault (on-chain totalAssets)not disclosedSep 25, 2026Ethereum contract 0x80ac24aA… — ERC-4626 totalAssets() ↗

Products whose assets we do not state in dollars

We can read what these hold but cannot honestly convert it into dollars. What we do know is shown instead, with the reason.

ACRED

Apollo Diversified Credit Securitize Fund · Apollo / Securitize

25,971.06ACRED outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.ACRED is a SHARE-PRICED credit fund — roughly 34,500 tokens outstanding, not a dollar-pegged balance — and no net asset value per share could be read from any primary source: the token exposes no price function and Securitize publishes no NAV oracle we could read (probed 2026-07-25). Assuming a $1.00 NAV here would understate the fund by orders of magnitude. Tokens outstanding are published instead.

← All tracked products

Informational tracking, not an offer, recommendation, or financial product advice. Figures are read from each product's own primary sources — SEC filings and public blockchain state — and are shown with the date they were reported. Past yield is a historical disclosure, not a return anyone will receive. Verify everything with the issuer's own documents.