JPMorgan OnChain Liquidity-Token Money Market FundJLTXX

J.P. Morgan Asset Management · Tokenized Treasury

JPMorgan OnChain Liquidity-Token Money Market Fund held $777,285,205 in assets as of Aug 31, 2026, per JPMorgan Trust IV — Form N-MFP3 (total net assets). Its 7-day net yield was 3.54% as of Aug 31, 2026, as reported by the fund.

Assets under management$777,285,205whole fund (N-MFP3)as of Aug 31, 2026JPMorgan Trust IV — Form N-MFP3 (total net assets) ↗
Disclosed yield3.54%as of Aug 31, 2026Form N-MFP3 — 7-day net yield ↗7-day net yield, as reported by the fund on Form N-MFP3 (net of fees and expenses).

Product details

Issuer
J.P. Morgan Asset Management ↗
Asset class
Tokenized TreasuryKitalpha classification — Form N-MFP3, JPMorgan Trust IV — series S000101820 registered as a money market fund ↗
Legal wrapper
U.S. registered open-end investment company (Investment Company Act of 1940); money market fund
Custodian
Not disclosed
Transfer agent
Not disclosed
Attestation
Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means the issuer does not publish the field, or we have not read it from a primary source. It is a statement about our reading, not a criticism of the product.

How we read this source

The source’s own figures

FieldValueRead from
Total net assets777285204.81seriesLevelInfo/netAssetOfSeries
Money market fund categoryGovernmentseriesLevelInfo/moneyMarketFundCategory
Seeks stable price per shareYseriesLevelInfo/seekStablePricePerShare
Shares outstanding777285117.25classLevelInfo/numberOfSharesOutstanding
Stable price per share1seriesLevelInfo/stablePricePerShare
7-day gross yield3.70% (as of 2026-08-31)seriesLevelInfo/sevenDayGrossYield
7-day net yield — Token3.54% (as of 2026-08-31)classLevelInfo/sevenDayNetYield
Minimum initial investment — Token$1000000classLevelInfo/minInitialInvestment

Every check that ran

  • PASSseries_id_matches_catalogFiling series S000101820 vs catalogued S000101820
  • PASSnet_assets_in_boundsnetAssetOfSeries = 777285204.81 (bounds 1..10000000000000)
  • PASSall_share_classes_parsedfiling declares 1 share class(es); parsed 1
  • PASSshares_x_nav_reconciles_to_net_assets777,285,117.25 shares x $1 = $777,285,117.25 vs stated net assets $777,285,204.81 — drift 0.0000% (tolerance 1%)
  • PASSclass_assets_sum_to_series_assetsclasses sum to $777,285,204.81 vs series $777,285,204.81 — drift 0.0000%
  • PASSyield_in_bounds7-day yield 3.7000% as of 2026-08-31 (bounds -5%..25%)
  • PASSyield_in_bounds7-day yield 3.5400% as of 2026-08-31 (bounds -5%..25%)
  • PASSyield_in_bounds2 yield figure(s) within -5%..25%
  • PASSsingle_headline_net_yieldone share class, so its 7-day net yield is the fund's

← All tracked products

Informational tracking, not an offer, recommendation, or financial product advice. Figures are read from each product's own primary sources — SEC filings and public blockchain state — and are shown with the date they were reported. Past yield is a historical disclosure, not a return anyone will receive. Verify everything with the issuer's own documents.