Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Bond FundOUSG

Ondo Finance · Tokenized Treasury

Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Bond Fund held $127,257,499 in assets as of Sep 25, 2026, per Ondo Finance — OndoOracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply.

Assets under management$127,257,499on-chain legs read (1) — not the whole productas of Sep 25, 2026Ondo Finance — OndoOracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply ↗1,090,716.37 tokens (read from the token contract at block 26050802) x $116.673319 NAV per token (issuer-disclosed). The NAV is the issuer's; the supply is ours.
Disclosed yieldNot disclosedThe issuer publishes no yield figure we can read from a primary source.
NAV per share$116.6733as of Sep 25, 2026Ondo Finance — OndoOracle (issuer-published NAV) ↗

On-chain deployments we read

ChainContractTokens outstandingValueAs ofCorroboration
Ethereum0x1B19C193…Bbee92 ↗ 1,090,716.37not disclosedSep 25, 2026block 26,050,802Reproduced by a second endpoint

What this does not cover. Non-Ethereum deployments disclosed by the issuer, which we do not read Figures above are for the deployments listed, and are not the product’s total.

Product details

Issuer
Ondo Finance ↗
Asset class
Tokenized TreasuryKitalpha classification — Token contract `name()` on Ethereum: "Ondo Short-Term U.S. Government Bond Fund" ↗
Legal wrapper
Not disclosed
Custodian
Not disclosed
Transfer agent
Not disclosed
Attestation
Not disclosed

“Not disclosed” means the issuer does not publish the field, or we have not read it from a primary source. It is a statement about our reading, not a criticism of the product.

← All tracked products

Informational tracking, not an offer, recommendation, or financial product advice. Figures are read from each product's own primary sources — SEC filings and public blockchain state — and are shown with the date they were reported. Past yield is a historical disclosure, not a return anyone will receive. Verify everything with the issuer's own documents.