Tokenized Treasury

Asset class is a Kitalpha classification. Each product page names the document it rests on.

Assets stated from a primary source

Sorted by assets, largest first — a sort, not a ranking.

ProductAssetsDisclosed yieldAs ofSource
USDYOndo Finance$1.19Bon-chain legs read (1) — not the whole productnot disclosedSep 25, 2026Ondo Finance — OndoOracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply ↗
WTGXXWisdomTree$1.02Bwhole fund (N-MFP3)3.50%Aug 31, 202625 days oldWisdomTree Digital Trust — Form N-MFP3 (total net assets) ↗
BUIDLBlackRock / Securitize$883.7MTotal of the 6 deployments we read — not the fund's totalon-chain legs read (6) — not the whole productnot disclosedSep 25, 2026Total across the 6 deployments we read — on-chain totalSupply x Securitize — BUIDL seeks to maintain a stable value of US$1.00 per token ↗
JLTXXJ.P. Morgan Asset Management$777.3Mwhole fund (N-MFP3)3.54%Aug 31, 202625 days oldJPMorgan Trust IV — Form N-MFP3 (total net assets) ↗
BENJIFranklin Templeton$686.6Mwhole fund (N-MFP3)3.57%Aug 31, 202625 days oldFRANKLIN TEMPLETON TRUST — Form N-MFP3 (total net assets) ↗
OUSGOndo Finance$127.3Mon-chain legs read (1) — not the whole productnot disclosedSep 25, 2026Ondo Finance — OndoOracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply ↗
mTBILLMidas$73.2M1 of 2 deployments pending corroborationon-chain legs read (2) — not the whole productnot disclosedSep 24, 2026Midas — mTBILL/USD oracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply ↗
USYCCircle (Hashnote)$42.5Mon-chain legs read (1) — not the whole productnot disclosedSep 24, 2026Circle (Hashnote) — USYC / USD oracle (issuer-published NAV), x on-chain supply ↗
TBILLOpenEden$20.7Mwhole vault (on-chain totalAssets)not disclosedSep 25, 2026Ethereum contract 0xdd50C053… — ERC-4626 totalAssets() ↗

Products whose assets we do not state in dollars

We can read what these hold but cannot honestly convert it into dollars. What we do know is shown instead, with the reason.

bIB01

Backed IB01 $ Treasury Bond 0-1yr · Backed Finance

115,326.8bIB01 outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.bIB01 is a SHARE-PRICED token tracking short-dated US Treasury bonds — its net asset value is on the order of $100 per token, not $1 — and no NAV could be read from any primary source (the token exposes no price function; Backed publishes no address or oracle list we could read, probed 2026-07-25). Assuming a dollar peg would understate the fund by roughly a hundredfold, which is precisely the error this board refuses to make. Tokens outstanding per chain are published instead.

EUTBL

Spiko EU T-Bills Money Market Fund · Spiko

351,229,666.19EUTBL outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.EUTBL is a EURO-denominated fund and the NAV Spiko publishes on-chain is quoted in euros — its oracle describes itself as "EUTBL / EUR". Converting that into a dollar figure would require an EUR/USD rate, and every FX benchmark we could use is licensed commercial data we do not hold; reading a euro NAV as dollars would misstate the fund by the exchange rate. Shares outstanding per chain are published instead, which we read directly. (Spiko's euro NAV was also last pushed on-chain on 2026-07-15, beyond our 96-hour staleness limit.)

JTRSY

Janus Henderson Treasury Fund · Anemoy / Centrifuge (Janus Henderson)

300,010,709.42JTRSY outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.Centrifuge's documentation publishes JTRSY's share-token addresses but no NAV oracle we can read on-chain, and its token price is served through an API whose licence terms this tracker has not cleared (probed 2026-07-25). Without an issuer NAV from a source we may republish, shares outstanding cannot honestly be turned into dollars — so the share count is published and the AUM is not.

USTBL

Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund · Spiko

109,020,520.06USTBL outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.Spiko DOES publish USTBL's net asset value on-chain, in oracles it documents itself — this is not a gap in the issuer's disclosure. The oracles are simply not current enough to price the fund: the Ethereum feed was last updated 2025-01-08 and the Arbitrum feed 2026-07-15, both beyond the 96-hour staleness limit this tracker applies to any issuer NAV. A money market fund strikes its NAV daily, so last week's figure cannot honestly be multiplied by today's supply. Tokens outstanding per chain are published instead, which we read directly.

VBILL

VanEck Treasury Fund · VanEck / Securitize

43,290,355.96VBILL outstandingas of Sep 25, 2026

Assets: not disclosed.No net asset value for VBILL could be read from any primary source: the token exposes no price function, and neither Securitize nor VanEck publishes a NAV oracle or a stated fixed-NAV invariant on a surface we could read (probed 2026-07-25). Borrowing the $1.00 that BUIDL's issuer states would be asserting a fact about a different fund. Tokens outstanding per chain are published instead.

Products in this class we read and refused

A guard failed on the source, so we publish nothing for these.

  • USTB — IDENTITY CHECK FAILED on Ethereum 0x43415eB6ff9DB7E26A15b704e7A3eDCe97d31C4e: the contract calls itself "Invesco Short Duration US Government Securities Fund", but the catalog verified it as "Superstate Short Duration US Government Securities Fund". Refusing — a re-pointed or mistyped address returns a perfectly valid supply for the wrong token.

← All tracked products

Informational tracking, not an offer, recommendation, or financial product advice. Figures are read from each product's own primary sources — SEC filings and public blockchain state — and are shown with the date they were reported. Past yield is a historical disclosure, not a return anyone will receive. Verify everything with the issuer's own documents.